Our Board Members

John Iudice, LICSW, MLADC
Board President

Addiction Recovery Services
Katy Shea, MPH
VP of Prevention

Individual Member
Meghan Shea, LICSW, MLADC
VP of Treatment

Families in Transition
Nelson Hayden, MBA/MS
Keene Serenity Center
Sue Gordon, LCSW, LADC

Goodwin Community Health
Lynne Towle, LCMHC, MLADC
Horizons Counseling Center
Stephanie Heath, LADC
Concord Hospital
Michele Merritt, Esq.
New Futures
Sam Nolte
Phoenix House-Dublin Center
Heather Prebish, LCMHC, MLADC

Jenny O'Higgins
Makin' It Happen Coalition

Dean LeMire
Individual Member